Information‎ > ‎

Meet the CHW Committee

To find out more about each of our committee members and contributors, just click on their name or photo.
Current Committee Members
Pam BellingerKeith CampbellHilary Browne
Mike SmithDiane AllenPaul Guest

Your face here?
There's room in the committee 
for new members who have time
and energy to give to Community
Harvest Whetstone.
Interested? Contact us.

 Special advisors  
Retired Committee Members